WELCOME TO THE TOWN OF BRILLION


If you have any questions or comments please email the clerk, Karen Jannette, at [email protected].

If you need to reach the Treasurer, Sharon Ott, for a special assessment letter, survey or tax information please call 920-989-1367.

To speak with someone regarding zoning issues please contact Calumet County Zoning office at 920-849-1442.

For building permits please call Buildilng Inspector Paul Birschbach at 849-9274.

For information regarding Forest Junction Utilities, contact Clerk, Amy Breeden at 920-989-2100. 



Thank you - and have a great day!

 


Calendar of Events

May
May 03, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
May 07, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
May 08, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
June
Jun 04, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Jun 07, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Jun 12, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
July
Jul 02, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Jul 05, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Jul 10, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
August
Aug 02, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Aug 06, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Aug 14, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
September
Sep 03, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Sep 06, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Sep 11, 2018, Tue 07:00pm