WELCOME TO THE TOWN OF BRILLION


If you have any questions or comments please email the clerk, Karen Jannette, at [email protected].

If you need to reach the Treasurer, Sharon Ott, for a special assessment letter, survey or tax information please call 920-989-1367.

To speak with someone regarding zoning issues please contact Calumet County Zoning office at 920-849-1442.

For building permits please call Buildilng Inspector Paul Birschbach at 849-9274.

For information regarding Forest Junction Utilities, contact Clerk, Amy Breeden at 920-989-2100. 



Thank you - and have a great day!

 


Calendar of Events

September
Sep 03, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Sep 06, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Sep 11, 2018, Tue All Day
October
Oct 01, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Oct 04, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Oct 09, 2018, Tue All Day
November
Nov 01, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Nov 05, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Nov 13, 2018, Tue All Day
December
Dec 03, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Dec 06, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Dec 11, 2018, Tue All Day
January
Jan 03, 2019, Thu 06:00pm
Jan 07, 2019, Mon 08:00pm
Jan 08, 2019, Tue All Day