WELCOME TO THE TOWN OF BRILLION


RECYCLING NOTICE

Beginning January 2019 recycling pickup will increase. Residents will now have BOTH garbage and recycling pickup every other week. A new schedule will be in the annual newsletter mailing and on the website as soon as available.

If you have any questions or comments please email the clerk, Karen Jannette, at [email protected]

If you need to reach the Treasurer, Sharon Ott, for a special assessment letter, survey or tax information please call 920-989-1367.

To speak with someone regarding zoning issues please contact Calumet County Zoning office at 920-849-1442.

For building permits please call Buildilng Inspector Paul Birschbach at 849-9274.

For information regarding Forest Junction Utilities, contact Clerk, Amy Breeden at 920-989-2100. 



Thank you - and have a great day!

 


Calendar of Events

December
Dec 03, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Dec 06, 2018, Thu 06:00pm
Dec 11, 2018, Tue 07:00pm
January
Jan 03, 2019, Thu 06:00pm
Jan 07, 2019, Mon 08:00pm
Jan 08, 2019, Tue 07:00pm
February
Feb 04, 2019, Mon 08:00pm
Feb 07, 2019, Thu 06:00pm
Feb 12, 2019, Tue 07:00pm
March
Mar 04, 2019, Mon 08:00pm
Mar 07, 2019, Thu 06:00pm
Mar 12, 2019, Tue 07:00pm
April
Apr 01, 2019, Mon 08:00pm
Apr 04, 2019, Thu 06:00pm
Apr 09, 2019, Tue 07:00pm